People

Prof. Dr. Vasily Zaburdaev
Phone: +49 9131 85-67123
Email: vasily.zaburdaev@fau.de

 

Dr. Hui-Shun Kuan
Phone:+49 9131 8567121
Email: hui-shun.kuan@fau.de

Xingyu Zhang
Phone:+49 9131 8567121
Email: xingyu.zhang@fau.de

Ariane Weber
Phone: +49 9131 85-67119
Email: ariane.weber@fau.de

Tim Klingberg
Phone: +49 9131 8567118
Email: tim.klingberg@googlemail.com

Silke Besold
Phone: +49 9131 85-67121
Email: silke.besold@fau.de

Contact

Vasily Zaburdaev

Cauerstr. 11
Room 02.387
91058 Erlangen

Phoner: +49 9131 85-67123
Email: vasily.zaburdaev@fau.de


Silke Besold

Secretary
Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Chair of Mathematics in Life Sciences

Cauerstr. 11
Room 02.386
91058 Erlangen

Phone: +49 9131 85-67121
Email: silke.besold@fau.de

MPL Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with MPL’s latest research via our Newsletter. 

Current issue: Newsletter No 14 - July 2019

Click here to view previous issues.

MPL Research Centers and Schools